Free Shipping On UK Orders Over £75 & Reserve Function Available

Stranger Cole | Crying Every Night 7"

Treasure Isle 7"

Regular price £9.99

Tax included.

Heartbreakingly beautiful vocal cut from Stranger Cole on the same rhythm as Tom Drunk also dating back to 1971. Unmissable classic soulful rocksteady at it's very finest. Comes with the added bonus of an organ led instrumental on the flip from Tommy McCook.

A Stranger Cole With Tommy McCook All Stars – Crying Every Night
B Tommy McCook With The Supersonics – Mighty Alley