Free UK Shipping On Orders Over £75 & Reserve Function

Delroy Williams | Think Twice / Babylon Boy 12"

Only Roots

Regular price £12.99

Tax included.

All time classic 12" here from Delroy Williams produced by Augustus Pablo and originally released on Pablo's Rockers label in 1979.

Up top on the A-side is the monumental "Think Twice" which provides the vocal cut to Pablo's devastating dub "No Entry" as well as being used to 40 years later for Wellette Seyon's amazing roots stepper "Anywhere I Go." On the flip we're treated to the equally brilliant deep roots of "Babylon Boy" running on the same rhythm used on  Romans Stewart's "Praise Jah.' Both vocal tracks delivered in extended versions alongside two murderous dubs discomix style.. 

A1 Delroy Williams – Think Twice
A2 Rockers All Stars – Do The Right
B1 Delroy Williams – Babylon Boy
B2 Rockers All Stars – Mount Ogle Chant