Free Shipping On UK Orders Over £75 & Reserve Function Available

The Pop Group ‎– Y In Dub LP + 12"


Regular price £21.99

Tax included.

The Pop Group's seminal post-punk classic 'Y' gets taken back into the mixing desk for a dub workout by none other than dub legend (and producer of the original 1979 album) the mighty Dennis Bovell. As you'd expect the results are nothing short of spectacular and we're also treated to a bonus 12" containing new dub versions of 'She Is Beyond Good And Evil' and '3:38' (taken from the 12" that originally preceded the LP, also produced by Mr Bovell). And as if that wasn't enough the record also comes with a really cool massive poster.

A1 Thief Of Fire
A2 Snowgirl
A3 Blood Money
A4 Savage Sea
A5 We Are Time
B1 Words Disobey Me
B2 Don't Call Me Pain
B3 Boys From Brazil
B4 Don't Sell Your Dreams
C1 She Is Beyond Good And Evil
D1 3:38