Free UK Tracked Shipping On Orders Over £75 & Reserve Function

The Mighty Three's | Africa Shall Stretch Forth Her Hand 2xLP

Jah Fingers

Regular price £21.99

Tax included.

Hot on the heels of the repress of that killer 12" (copies of which disappeared super quick) comes this repress from Jah Fingers of their 2018 reissue of The Mighty Threes only two albums packaged up together here on one essential double vinyl set - one record for their LP 'Africa Shall Stretch Forth Her Hand' and the other for its dub counterpart 'Mighty Threes Dub.'

Original copies of both of these are proper holy grail business so having them both available here on two decent quality pieces of vinyl is a real gift from the reissue gods. Packed with heavy as lead basslines and soulful yearning vocals this is roots perfection at its very finest.

A1 Rasta Business
A2 Sinking In The Mist
A3 Backyard Movement
A4 Good Thing Going On
B1 Nearer To Africa
B2 One Black People
B3 Don't Say You Don't Love
B4 Sata (Version 1)
C1 Sata (Version 2)
C2 Rasta Dub Business
C3 Sinking In The Mist Dub
C4 Backyard Dub
D1 Good Dub Going On
D2 Nearer To Dub
D3 One Black Dub
D4 Don't Say You Don't Dub