* Free Shipping UK Orders Over £75 * No VAT International Orders * Reserve Function *

Singers & Players | Leaps & Bounds LP

Lantern Records

Regular price £24.99

Tax included.

Welcome reissue from Lantern Records of the fourth album from Adrian Sherwood's much loved Singers & Players project originally dating back to 1984.

Some amazing vocal performances on here from legends such as Congo Ashanti Roy, Prince Far I and Bim Sherman as well as plenty of characteristic mind blowing dubwise mixing desk manipulation from Sherwood.

A1 Moses
A2 Make A Joyful Noise
A3 Alla La - Dreadlocks Soldier
A4 Autobiography (Dread Operator)
B1 Breaking Down The Pressure
B2 Dog Park
B3 Vegetable Matter
B4 Striving