Free Shipping On UK Orders Over £75 & Reserve Function Available

MMM | On The Edge 2xLP


Regular price £23.99

Tax included.

Absolutely amazing album of dubwise electronics of the finest order from MMM (a.k.a. Berlin based duo Errorsmith and Fiedel). Opening track 'Where To Go' sets the tone and totally blew my mind the first time I heard it with the nearest point of comparison I can think of being that amazing While My Sequencer Gently Weeps record that came out earlier in the year. Mesmerisingly brilliant.


A1. Where To Go
A2. Everything Falls Into Place
B1. On The Edge
B2. No Thought
C1. The Interview
C2. Farsta Dream
D1. When Does Ghosting End
D2. So Nigh