PLEASE NOTE: All Orders Placed At Present Will Be Shipped On 15th August. Apologies For Any Inconvenience.

Gaudi | Sub Signals Vol.2 2xLP

Dubmission Records

Regular price £21.99

Tax included.

Fantastic double vinyl LP packed with dubwise delights selected by Gaudi with most of the tracks being exclusive to this album. Loads and loads of great stuff on here with music and remixes from legends such as Dennis Bovell, Adrian Sherwood, Steel Pulse and Bill Laswell as well as from a role call of the current pioneers of the dub scene including Deadbeat, Alpha Steppa, Radikal Guru and Paolo Baldini Dubfiles. Just check the killer tracklist below...

A1 Sudden Reverb / Nahuatl Jaguar– Sound Tlakotli (Deadbeat Remix)
Remix – Deadbeat
A2 Pitch Black– Transient Transmission (Adrian Sherwood's Delta B(0)=B Remix)
Remix – Adrian Sherwood
A3 The Orb– Say Cheese (Gaudi's Dubble Mozzarella Mix)
Remix – Gaudi
A4 David Harrow– In My Head (Inside My Head Mix)
B1 Subset – The Astrogator (Sub Signals Mix)
B2 3Head*– Afnaz (Dennis Bovell Dub Mix)
Remix – Dennis Bovell
B3 Groove Armada– Oh Tweak To Me (Gaudi Remix)
Remix – Gaudi
B4 Shpongle– How The Jellyfish Jumped Up The Mountain (Cosmic Trigger Remix)
Remix – Cosmic Trigger 
C1 AUX25– Passing Through
C2 Simm Featuring Phelimuncasi– Cracks
C3 Alpha Steppa– Colour
C4 Radikal Guru– Badman Skank
C5 Paolo Baldini Dubfiles– Ethiolò Dub
D1 African Head Charge– Disciplined And Dignified
D2 Gaudi Featuring Steel Pulse– Cry Dubber
D3 100th Monkey– Fly Higher Dub
D4 Dub FX– Dub Everyday (Gaudi's Sub Signals Remix)
Remix – Gaudi
D5 Phonolab Featuring Bill Laswell– Where Do Comets Come From?