Free UK Tracked Shipping On Orders Over £75 & Reserve Function

Ahmed Ben Ali | Subhana LP

Habibi Funk

Regular price £20.99

Tax included.

Fantastic collection of under the radar Libyan reggae gems from Ahmed Ben Ali most of which make their appearance on vinyl for the first time here thanks to Habibi Funk.

As well as certified party starter Subhana which gives the LP its title (and which I've featured previously on 12") we're treated to another nine prime cuts of irresistible sunshine reggae delivered Libyan party style. The perfect summertime soundtrack.

1. Yarait
2. Subhana
3. Ya Ghalian Alakheera
4. Damek Majeeb
5. Ya Ghayeb
6. Ghali
7. La Ta'tather
8. Ya Ta'ebha
9. Ana Middaee
10. Aziz w Adda